Back to Main Page To Next Page
Rajuna's Awards Navigation Panel Rajuna's Awards Introduction Rajuna's Awards Criteria Rajuna's Awards Application Rajuna's Awards Past Winners Rajuna's Awards New Winners Rajuna's Award Rings Rajuna's Reserve Award Rajuna's Star Weaver Award Rajuna's Award of Mystery Rajuna's Millennial Spirit Award Rajuna's Mystical Arts Award
Rajuna's Awards Logo

Rajuna recognizes the creativity, eye for design, and eloquence that is involved in the weaving of any outstanding website. That recognition catalyzed the creation of five Rajuna's Awards: as a small gesture of appreciation for the "blood, sweat, and tears" involved in the manifestation of superb web sites.

These awards are intended to honor website creators who show the devotion and continual learning needed to help the web evolve into a consistent environment of beauty, insight, creative genius, and factual, valuable content. This takes effort, diligence and courage with a continual vision of the finished masterpiece. These awards are not a cinch to win: if you do not win the first time, please review your site for what still needs improving. You are welcome to reapply.

Back to Main Page To Next Page

Rajuna's Reserve TM
All rights reserved 1998 - 2008